The News Agency of the International Society for Krishna Consciousness

Inaugural ISKCON Communications Global Conference | Online | June 19, 2021

By: on May 27, 2021
Events

Effective communication is vital in any organization, and this is especially true in ISKCON which carries the sacred mission of Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhu and Srila Prabhupada. 

For the pleasure of Srila Prabhupada and the Vaishnavas in this, His Divine Grace's 125th birth anniversary year we humbly request your valuable participation in the Inaugural ISKCON Communications Global Conference. 

This momentous event will for the first time bring together devotees from around the world serving (and those interested) in leadership and communications; media relations, advocacy, and interfaith.  You will have the opportunity to make meaningful connections, hear from experienced leaders including HG Yogesvara Prabhu (ACBSP), and get insights and resources to assist you in your valuable service. 

This conference will be a 3-hour online event on the 19th of June (7 am EST, 12noon BST, 13h00 CEST, 16h30 IST, 21h00 AEST).  Please register at https://forms.gle/FtxgHAxU3omuuks98  or iskconcommunications.org. Zoom details for the conference will be shared with all registered participants closer to the event. Russian translation services will be available. 

We humbly request your valuable participation,  and that you extend this invitation to other devotees you serve with, who would benefit from joining. The official event poster is included which has all these details and can easily be shared. 

We look forward to your participation and being of service. 

Your servants, ISKCON Communications Global Team 

 
Tags:
[ conference ] [ global ] [ iskcon-communications ] [ online ]
Disqus